100% Virgin Human Hair 22inch Curly Full Lace Wig Free Shipping

100% Virgin Human Hair 22inch Curly Full Lace Wig Free Shipping

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $625.00 US $315.00
100% Virgin Human Hair, 22inch, 130%density, Natural Color, Curly, Bleach Knots, Yes, Full Lace wig, Howshinewig, Howshinewig, 3Days,

(404)

User Reviews

  • 4 Reviews
    5 star:
    (4)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (4 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 4 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
10/9/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My best one yet ! the directions say to not brush... but I used a wig brush and got minimal shedding!!
  • thank you very much for your feedback!
    By HOWSHINEWIG 10/10/2016
6/19/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love just love the hair is soo soft and light on my head. I got the 24" medium cap and it fits perfectly on my head.
  • thank you
    By HOWSHINEWIG 6/20/2016
4/2/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wig is great and blends well with my natural hair. I ordered a medium cap and it fita perfect. Seller communicated very well. i did dye the ends and it came out nice.
  • pleasel let me know when u need next time , dear
    By HOWSHINEWIG 4/3/2016
2/11/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I got my package in 8 days(ordered on a Friday). customer service was absolutely on point. The lady Sally had good communication. As far as the wig, it's pretty much perfect. I order this wig for my Halloween costume so I plan on cutting it but these are a few pictures. I tried to show it in different ways and when it's wet. Only thing negative I could say is I wish the curls stared at the roots. And I customized the f**ck out of my unit to fit my hair line. You may have to do that too.
  • thank you !! we will do the best to supply best quality wigs , dear
    By HOWSHINEWIG 2/12/2016
4 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team

Andy
info4@tianfengyuancrafts.com